• Carolina Outdoor Journal Youtube

Fishing Forecast and Reports

odjMap

Albermarle Sound, Pamlico Sound
and adjacent rivers

Captain Richard Andrews

252-945-9715
richard@tarpamguide.com
www.tarpamguide.com
richardAndrews

Click Here For Fishing Report

Albemarle Sound, Pamlico Sound
and adjacent rivers

Captain Mitchell Blake

252-495-1803
mitch@fishibx.com
www.easternncfishingguide.com

Click Here For Fishing Report

North/Central Outer Banks

Capt. Byran DeHart

252.473.8632
bdehart@mossyoakproperties.com

bryanDehart

Click Here For Fishing Report

Neuse River, Pamlico Sound

Captain Gary Dubiel

252-514-3484
captgary@specfever.com
www.specfever.com

Click Here For Fishing Report

Crystal Coast

Captain Joe Shute

252-240-2744
captjoesinfo@yahoo.com
www.captjoes.com

Click Here For Fishing Report

New River, Surf City, Topsail Island

Captain Ricky Kellum

910-330-2745
ricky@speckledspecialist.com
www.speckledspecialist.com

 

Wilmington, Wrightsville Beach, Southport

Captain Stu Caulder

910-264-2674
srcaulder203@cfcc.edu
stu

Click Here For Fishing Report
Northern Triad Lakes & River, Kerr Lake

Joel Richardson

336-643-7214
www.joelgrichardson.com
joel@joelgrichardson.com

Click Here For Fishing Report

Triangle Lakes

Captain Greg Griffin

919-434-4183
greg@greggofish.com
www.greggofish.com

Click Here For Fishing Report

Southern Triad Lakes & Rivers

Captain Paul Rose

704-616-6662
captpaulrose@gmail.com
www.carolinabonefishing.com
paul

 

Southern Triad Lakes & Rivers

Captain Craig Price

704-996-0946
craig@fishonlakenorman.com
www.fishonlakenorman.com

Craig Price

Click Here For Fishing Report

Northwest Mountain Lakes & Rivers

Ollie Smith

828-773-7751
ollie@blueridgeanglers.com
www.blueridgeanglers.com
ollieSmith

Click Here For Fishing Report

Northwest Mountain Lakes and Rivers

Judson Conway

Elk Creek Outfitters
(828) 964.2118
judson@ecoflyfishing.com
http://www.ecoflyfishing.com

judson

Click Here For Fishing Report

Southwest Mountain Lakes & Rivers

Matt Canter

Brookings Cashiers Village Anglers
828-743-3768
matthewlcanter@hotmail.com
www.brookingsonline.com

Click Here For Fishing Report
1. Capt. Richard Andrews

Capt. Richard Andrews

Albermarle Sound, Pamlico Sound
2. Capt. Mitchell Blake

Capt. Mitchell Blake

Albermarle Sound, Pamlico Sound
3. Capt. Bryan DeHart

Capt. Bryan Dehart

North/Central Outer Banks
4. Capt.Gary Dubiel

Capt. Gary Dubiel

Neuse River, Pamlico Sound
5. Capt.Joe Shute

Capt. Joe Shute

Crystal Coast
6. Capt. Ricky Kellum

Capt. Ricky Kellum

New River, Surf City, Topsail
7. Capt. Stu Caulder

Capt. Stu Caulder

Wilmington, Wrightsville Beach, Southport
8. Joel Richardson

Capt. Joel Richardson

Northern Triad Lakes and River,  Kerr Lake
9. Capt. Greg Griffin

Capt. Greg Griffin

Triangle Lakes
10. Capt. Paul Rose

Paul rose

Southern Triad Lakes & Rivers
11. Capt. Craig Price

Capt. Craig Price

Southern Triad Lakes & Rivers
12. Ollie Smith

Capt. Ollie Smith

Northwest Mountain Lakes & Rivers
13. Judson Conway

Capt. Judson Conway

Northwest Mountain Lakes and Rivers
14. Matt Canter

Capt. Matt Canter

Southwest Mountain Lakes & Rivers